Home
AGB
Daniel Hellbach
Hans Huber
Hans Zellweger
Feedback
Vorschau
Ueber Acanthus
AGB
 

Composer Daniel Hellbach (born 1958)

In the last ten years Daniel Hellbach has made a name for himself in Switzerland and even throughout Europe as a composer of popular teaching literature. His style combines various elements from pop, rock, jazz but also classical music. This combination results in a tonal/musical language which meets the taste of a wide public. With his compositions Daniel Hellbach has fulfilled the long-standing wish of many of the young, but also young at heart: the opportunity to play music with which they can identify and also express their feelings.

However, Hellbach’s works have also become an indispensable tool for experienced music teachers, being perfectly satisfactory for the demands of modern methodological and integrated teaching practices. Because it all sounds so good, difficulties are overcome almost imperceptibly in an enjoyable musical package. All the technical and tonal possibilities of the musical instrument are assimilated almost without effort. The result is modern pop music, as we hear it everywhere, which manages at the same time to bridge the gap to classical music.

In addition to his work as a composer, Daniel Hellbach stills acts as a piano teacher at various music schools. All his pieces have been and are composed for his students, who both try them out and test them thoroughly.


Continue

Home
AGB
Daniel Hellbach
Hans Huber
Hans Zellweger
Feedback
Vorschau
Ueber Acanthus
AGB
 

Compositeur Daniel Hellbach (né 1958)

Au cours des dix dernières années, Daniel Hellbach s'est fait un nom en Suisse et même dans toute l'Europe avec ses compositions de littérature pédagogique populaire. Son style réunit divers éléments de pop, de rock et de jazz mais aussi du classique. Un langage tonal qui correspond au goût musical d'un large public. Les compositions de Daniel Hellbach réalisent le voeu d'innombrables jeunes ou restés jeunes de jouer la musique avec laquelle ils s'identifient et par laquelle ils peuvent exprimer leurs sentiments.

Mais les oeuvres de Hellbach sont aussi devenues un instrument de travail indispensable pour des pédagogues musicaux expérimentés, car ils satisfont entièrement les exigences d'un enseignement moderne, méthodique et procédant par objectifs. Comme tout sonne bien, l'élève surmonte les difficultés cachées dans un emballage ludique presque sans s'en apercevoir. Tout le savoir-faire technique et sonore de l'instrument de musique s'apprend pour ainsi dire tout seul. C'est de la musique pop moderne, telle qu'on la respire quotidiennement, mais qui peut aussi jeter un pont vers la musique classique.

Parallèlement à son activité de compositeur, Daniel Hellbach est toujours professeur de piano dans diverses écoles de musique. Toutes ses pièces ont été et sont composées pour ses élèves, qui les essaient et les évaluent.


Continuer